MENU

Search

Login

Property Managers & Landlords

Latest News

Property Detail 5768278

Add my property

ISO Female Housemate

167 Morning Dove Lane
Boone, NC 28607

Bedrooms: 4 | Baths: 1.0 | Type: Bdrm in shared rental

Sq. Ft: 160 | Availability: Available Now

All ads by this manager

$ 595 /Mo

Reply to this Ad

I'm looking for a female housemate to share my home with. I have opened up the master bedroom with 3/4 bath for my housemate. A few more rooms in the home are unused if my housemate needs more space.
My home is completely furnished except for the bedroom. I have a nice flat yard and fire pit. A beautiful back deck overlooking the mountainside and creek. Inside I I have a spacious kitchen, living room with wood burning stove, and laundry room with washer and dryer to share.
I'm located in the Howard's creek area of Boone by New Market. It's a 15 min drive to SP and 10 min drive to App State and downtown. I'm asking to sublease for $600 a month with utilities included (Gas, electric, water, internet, cable).
Please no one with cat allergies since I have 2 cats. Please contact me for more info.
No smoking.
No pets.
Serious inquiries only.

Amenities
Indoor
  • Attic/Crawlspace
  • Basement
  • Central Heat
  • Dishwasher
  • Electric Stove
  • Fireplace/Wood Stove
  • First Floor Livable
  • Furnished
  • Gas Heat
  • Hardwoods
  • High Speed Internet
  • Pantry
  • Refrigerator
  • Study/Office/Den
  • Washer/Dryer
Outdoor
  • Deck/Patio/Porch/Balcony
  • Storage Available
Community
  • Playground
Transportation
  • Off-Street Parking
Green Living
  • Garden
Utilities Included
  • Cable Included
  • Electricity Included
  • Gas Included
  • Internet Included
  • Sewer Included
  • Water Included

Property Manager

Phone Number:

704-402-5882

Contact:

Melanie

All ads by this manager

© Copyright 2017 Rental Ventures, Inc.